The members of the Board were elected during the General Assembly held in Malta in May 2019, for a period of three years.

Norma Camilleri (Malta) - Chair of the Board
Fofi Constantinidou (Cyprus) - Deputy Chair, Communication and Engagement with Professional Associations and European Partnerships 
Ellianna Mantaka-Brinkmann (Greece) - General Secretary 
Giuseppe Mancini (Italy) -  Treasurer
Blazenka Brozovic (Croatia) - Professional Education
Jenta Sluijmers (Netherlands) - Professional and Scientific based Standards

folder Go to Newsletter Archive